The lands of Auroria is an rp, not based on anything specifically. The forum tries to offer complete freedom in rp, not forcing on a lot of rules. Come in~

Staff Widget





OWNER

http://i.imgur.com/3qhWWVP.png


HEAD ADMINISTRATORS

http://i.imgur.com/iRYPXYP.png http://i.imgur.com/PHSKoeS.png


ADMINISTRATORS

http://i.imgur.com/jKy4KQK.png http://i.imgur.com/Qh5LAVx.png http://i.imgur.com/dNYXIEZ.png


HEAD MODERATOR

http://i.imgur.com/zZY21Li.png


MODERATORS

http://i.imgur.com/zZY21Li.png http://i.imgur.com/zZY21Li.png http://i.imgur.com/zZY21Li.png http://i.imgur.com/zZY21Li.png

Latest topics

» Character Rules
Sat Nov 07, 2015 3:34 pm by Admin

» V's Emporium Of Poop
Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:04 pm by V

» Gem System Rules
Wed Oct 07, 2015 11:11 pm by Admin

» Face Claim List [OFFICIAL]
Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:46 am by Admin

» Character Application Template [OFFICIAL]
Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:43 am by Admin

» Citys' Creatures
Tue Jun 30, 2015 11:41 am by Admin

» Dragons and Drakes
Sat Mar 28, 2015 3:35 pm by Leona

» RPG System Rules
Sun Mar 08, 2015 3:55 pm by Admin

» Disclaimer About The Images
Fri Dec 26, 2014 2:01 pm by Admin

Top posting users this month


 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Tue 01 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 02 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 03 Aug 2017 
  •  

Fri 04 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sat 05 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sun 06 Aug 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 07 Aug 2017 
  •  

Tue 08 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 09 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 10 Aug 2017 
  •  

Fri 11 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sat 12 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sun 13 Aug 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 14 Aug 2017 
  •  

Tue 15 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 16 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 17 Aug 2017 
  •  

Fri 18 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sat 19 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sun 20 Aug 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 21 Aug 2017 
  •  

Tue 22 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 23 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 24 Aug 2017 
  •  

Fri 25 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sat 26 Aug 2017 
  •  

Sun 27 Aug 2017 
  •  

»
Mon 28 Aug 2017 
  •  

Tue 29 Aug 2017 
  •  

Wed 30 Aug 2017 
  •  

Thu 31 Aug 2017 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Thu Aug 24, 2017 5:43 am